Chilling with Ghosts on the NEW Update - Phasmophobia All Maps

5 Просмотры
Издатель
This was the most relaxing Phasmophobia video At least that was the plan, and then we got Revenants, Attic Ghosts, hard objectives and more. We also decided to do a perfect game on EVERY MAP, including Asylum, Prison, and Brownstone High school. So It's not much of a relaxing run, but it was super enjoyable to me! This is the perfect video if you want to sit back and relax with a very long video of Phasmophobia Professional Gameplay. Hope you enjoy! Much love and see you during the streams :D

I stream every day live at 7PM CEST, 1PM EST, 10AM PST over on
My Twitter:
Join the community discord:

Tanglewood 0:00
Bleasdale 18:49
High School 40:06
Edgefield 1:12:14
Grafton 1:25:05
Prison 1:42:30
Ridgeview 2:10:38
Asylum 2:32:33

NOTE: This video was recorded on patch
Категория
Забавные видео
Комментариев нет.