New Phasmophobia Update & Photo Quality System Explained!

3 Просмотры
Издатель
In this video I cover the main branch update for Phasmophobia and share my findings and tips for how to deal with them! I also give a very detailed explanation on the photo system. If you are not interested in the patch notes you can simply skip to the explanation of the quality system! I hope you learned something new about Phasmophobia! Much love and see you during the streams!

2 Patch notes:

I stream every day live at 7PM CET, 1PM EST, 10AM PST over on
My Twitter:
Join the community discord:

Timestamps:
Patch notes: 00:00
Photo Quality Explained: 7:08
Категория
Забавные видео
Комментариев нет.